Teachers and Staff

STAFF NAME POSITION/TITLE EMAIL ADDRESS
Amy Razor Executive Director amy.razor@nkces.org
Stephanie Turner Interim Principal stephanie.turner@nkces.org
Evan Altevers Phoenix Teacher evan.altevers@nkces.org
Eileen Baker Para-Educator eileen.baker@nkces.org
Jennifer Abney Phoenix Teacher jennifer.abney@nkces.org
Kara Caldwell Learning Academy Teacher kara.caldwell@nkces.org
Sarah Cornett Behavior Specialist sarah.cornett@nkces.org
Jane Crittenden Administrative Assistant jane.crittenden@nkces.org
Shauna Dunlevy Behavior Specialist/Counselor shauna.dunlevy@nkces.org
Taylor Eversole Para-Educator taylor.eversole@nkces.org
Joey Gabbard Para-Educator joey.gabbard@nkces.org
Stephanie Gilmore Phoenix Teacher stephanie.gilmore@nkces.org
Laura-Leigh Logsdon Challenge Teacher lauraleigh.logsdon@nkces.org
Edmund Reilly Phoenix Teacher edmund.reilly@nkces.org
Danielle Lopez Para-Educator danielle.lopez@nkces.org
Teresa Poole Para-Educator teresa.poole@nkces.org
Greg Popham SRO greg.popham@nkces.org
Alfred Raleigh Maintenance alfred.raleigh@nkces.org
Taylor Schneider Phoenix Teacher taylor.schneider@nkces.org
Liz Tackett Crisis Counselor liz.tackett@nkces.org
Casey Smith Challenge Teacher casey.smith@nkces.org
John Smith Para-Educator john.smith@nkces.org
Justin Fussinger Phoenix Teacher justin.fussinger@nkces.org
Gwen Wardia Para-Educator gwen.garber_wardia@nkces.org
Kim Webb Para-Educator kimberly.webb@nkces.org
Demetrius Avery Para-Educator demetrius.avery@nkces.org
Brandy Mains Behavior Specialist/Counselor brandy.mains@nkces.org