Teachers and Staff

STAFF NAME POSITION/TITLE EMAIL ADDRESS
Altevers, Evan Teacher evan.Altevers@nkces.org
Avery, Demetrius Para-Educator demetrius.Avery@nkces.org
Barker, Eileen Para-Educator eileen.baker@nkces.org
Caldwell, Kara Phoenix Teacher kara.caldwell@nkces.org
Chism, Kristina Teacher kristina.chism@nkces.org
Coleman, Rebecca Para-Educator rebecca.coleman@nkces.org
Cornett, Sarah Behavior Specialist sarah.cornett@nkces.org
Crittenden, Jane Administrative Assistant jane.crittenden@nkces.org
Dunlevy, Shauna Behavior Specialist/Counselor shauna.dunlevy@nkces.org
Geiman, Amy Para-Educator amy.geiman@nkces.org
Gilmore, Stephanie Phoenix Teacher stephanie.gilmore@nkces.org
Gronefeld, Joe Teacher joe.gronefeld@nkces.org
Highsmith, Shanice Para-Educator shanice.highsmith@nkces.org
Lucas, Geoffrey SRO geoffrey.lucas@nkces.org
Mains, Brandy Therapist brandy.mains@nkces.org
Marsh, Tabetha Crisis Intervention Counselor tabetha.marsh@nkces.org
Parr, Colleen Teacher colleen.parr@nkces.org
Raleigh, Al Maintenance alfred.raleigh@nkces.org
Reilly, EJ Teacher ej.reilly@nkces.org
Sharpe, Hope Para-Educator hope.sharpe@nkces.org
Sholler, Joey Para-Educator joey.sholler@nkces.org
Smith, Casey Teacher casey.smith@nkces.org
Smith, John Scor Room john.smith@nkces.org
Strange, Fred Maintenance fred.strange@nkces.org
Wardia, Gwen Para-Educator gwen.wardia@nkces.org
Webb, Kim Para-Educator kim.webb@nkces.org
Worthington, Jeremy Teacher jeremy.worthington@nkces.org